• My Mind Garden

  • Recent Comments

    Thuy Cadden on A Spiritual Misstep!
    Bee Kim on Preparing for CNY
    Selene Tinklers on Preparing for CNY
    sarah on Neighbourly Love
    tebing tinggi on Bigfoot Muncul Lagi Di Jo…
  • TOP 5 CLICKS

    • None
  • Categories

  • Archives

Interpreting my snake dream

Some people shudder after waking up from a snake dream. Well, I had a snake dream last night, and I am not shuddering. I must go and look for this book.

101 tips.indd

In the dream, I was on my way to a temple. Then I saw this giant white snake hovering over the temple. It was like the guardian of the temple.

I froze and wondered whether I should proceed. Then, I thought if it wanted to eat me up, then that’s my fate. But I have strong faith that it’s not going to.

So I walked toward the temple with unshakeable faith. I even managed to snap a picture of the snake above me (it was a giant snake), as I wanted to put the picture in my blog.

When I eventually reached the entrance of the temple, I was greeted by a hi-tech escalator of sort which took me to a world-class shopping mall. Dreams are not supposed to be straightforward.

I’m no expert at interpreting dreams, but I think it is my awareness telling me that Johor Baru is shedding its skin, and in the near future, it’ll be nothing like the old JB.

That’s my interpretation of my snake dream. Have a lovely Tuesday.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. tebing tinggi

     /  July 30, 2013

    It’s good for you to get to the escalator ,there are a lot’s of people in Johore had herd about the escalator but cant’s afford to be around the places with it’s.

Leave a comment